Maskinkonstruktion 3D Design
Mk3D AB
Mullervägen 23
811 93 Sandviken

Kontoret: 026 - 21 30 00

E-mail: info@mk3d.se

Platschef
Krister Persson 
Telefon: 026-21 30 40 

E-mail: krister.persson@mk3d.se


Personal

Mekanisk Konstruktion
Elkonstruktion & Automation
 
Stefan Pysander
stefan.pysander@mk3d.se
026-21 30 01
Joakim Andersson
joakim.andersson@mk3d.se
026-21 30 05
Tony Ståhl
tony.stahl@mk3d.se
026-21 30 02
Mikael Kling
mikael.kling@mk3d.se
026-21 30 07
Björn Fagerlund
bjorn.fagerlund@mk3d.se
026-21 30 03
Roland Einarsson
roland.einarsson@mk3d.se
026-21 30 11
Magnus Bokedal
magnus.bokedal@mk3d.se
026-21 30 06
Roland Fagerlund
roland.fagerlund@mk3d.se
026-21 30 04
Stig Eriksson
stig.eriksson@mk3d.se
026-21 30 08
Thomas Åkerlund
thomas.akerlund@mk3d.se
026-21 30 10
Emil Einarsson
emil.einarsson@mk3d.se
026-21 30 13
Daniel Jäderberg
daniel.jaderberg@mk3d.se
026-21 30 30