Maskinkonstruktion 3D Design
Mk3D AB
Mullervägen 23
811 93 Sandviken

Kontoret: 026 - 21 30 00

E-mail: info@mk3d.se

Platschef
Daniel Jäderberg

Telefon: 026-21 30 30 

E-mail: daniel.jaderberg@mk3d.se


Personal

 
Mekanisk Konstruktion
Elkonstruktion & Automation
 

Stefan Pysander
stefan.pysander@mk3d.se
026-213001

Joakim Andersson
joakim.andersson@mk3d.se
026-213005

Tony Ståhl
tony.stahl@mk3d.se
026-213002

Mikael Kling
mikael.kling@mk3d.se
026-213007
Björn Fagerlund
bjorn.fagerlund@mk3d.se
026-213003

Roland Einarsson
roland.einarsson@mk3d.se 
026-213011
 

Magnus Bokedal
magnus.bokedal@mk3d.se
026-213006

 

Stig Eriksson
stig.eriksson@mk3d.se
026-213008

Thomas Åkerlund
thomas.akerlund@mk3d.se
026-213010

Emil Einarsson
emil.einarsson@mk3d.se
026-213013